Last season, Nike took full advantage of the NBA's new uniform guidelines when select players were given the opportunity to customize their own opening-week footwear. This year, the project was expanded to a total of 23 players who had the liberty to create their own footwear based on four current signature silhouettes: Kyrie 5the KD12, the PG3 as well as the Zoom Freak 1.

The pool of players include Kostas Antetokounmpo, OG Anunoby, Mikal Bridges, Miles Bridges, Bruce Brown, Jalen Brunson, Donte DiVincenzo, De’Aaron Fox, Darius Garland, Jaxson Hayes, Tyler Herro, De’Andre Hunter, Chandler Hutchison, Jonathan Isaac, Jaren Jackson Jr., Ja Morant, Josh Okogie, Royce O’Neale, Cam Reddish, Jerome Robinson, Collin Sexton, Anfernee Simons, and Brad Wanamaker.

Check out every design in detail below.