It's official. USA Basketball has named the 12 players who'll be representing the country in the 2014 FIBA World Cup. Among the final cuts were players Damian Lillard, Gordon Hayward, Chandler Parsons, and Kyle Korver. Regardless of the questions surrounding Derrick Rose's health, the Chicago Bull will be joining Team USA when the tournament kicks off in Spain next week. See the full roster below, and share your thoughts in the comments section:

(via USA Today Sports)

- DeMarcus Cousins, Sacramento Kings
- Stephen Curry, Golden State Warriors
- Anthony Davis, New Orleans Pelicans
- DeMar Derozen, Toronto Raptors
- Andre Drummond, Detroit Pistons
- Kenneth Faried, Denver Nuggets
- Rudy Gay, Sacramento Kings
- James Harden, Houston Rockets
- Kyrie Irving, Cleveland Cavaliers
- Mason Plumlee, Brooklyn Nets
- Derrick Rose, Chicago Bulls
- Klay Thompson, Golden State Warriors

via: USAB