words_Brandon Richard The man who wears many jerseys (as we've made light of on the forums) may dawn the customary Footlocker referee uniform later this month when he takes part in a live chat on Footlocker.com. The legendary emcee and well-known sports fanatic will answer questions that can be submitted on the Footlocker Facebook page. The chat will take place on June 29th at 10 a.m. EST, 9 a.m. CST, 7 a.m. PST. via Footlocker Unlocked