NikeLineupwords_Nick DePaula In the ever official way these days, Nike Basketball announced via their Twitter page several of their latest additions to the Nike family. From the 2009 Rookie Class, Blake Griffin, Tyreke Evans and Jonny Flynn headline the new crop of ballers, who have all been seen wearing the Nike Hyperize, Hypermax, Blue Chip II and Zoom Kobe IV during summer league and preseason play. Below is a full list of players officially sworn in for the upcoming season. Blake Griffin Stephen Curry Marcus Thornton Chase Budinger DaJuan Summers DeMar Derozan Sam Young Jon Brockman Jeff Teague Omri Casspi Byron Mullens Rodrigue Beaubois DeMarre Carroll Tyler Hansbrough Austin Daye James Johnson Eric Maynor Tyreke Evans Jonny Flynn Gerald Henderson 91026205NG013_TEL_CLIPS91026134RW035_WARRIORS_KINGS91026193GE019_TWOLVES_NUGGETS