Kicks Knowledgeable
Joined:
Mar 2005
Posts:
753
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Aloha, OR
Months ago | 14th August 2011 21:39
There's only a few here w the 2 so if u want input on em ud have yo wait it out
For Sale:
DS 9.5 AdiZero Rose 2.0 (L Train) $80+ship
DS 10 Roshe Run (Iguana) $70+ship
Forum Mob / M.W.M.
Joined:
May 2010
Posts:
6,624
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Montreal
Months ago | 14th August 2011 21:48
We Are Ninja:
What didst thou buy, Sir Bawse?
Gonna wait till i receive them to post pics! when I first saw them, I was pretty sure I had to get them... looks like a PE, but I know it's not a true PE like you TBF are able to get

but it's def good enough for me!
Basketball4life - if you don't have 1.5's yet.. i would def try to get a pair first... have not heard of anyone being disappointed with their performance
Chris ~ FreakyFirstStep
Mall Walker Mafia ~ Western Canada Crew ~ The Wanderlust
Basketball Forum Mod
Last edited on 14th August 2011 21:49 edited 2 times in total
The Works
Joined:
Jul 2010
Posts:
1,793
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Deadmonton
Months ago | 15th August 2011 00:33
Shooter:
We Are Ninja:
What didst thou buy, Sir Bawse?
Gonna wait till i receive them to post pics! when I first saw them, I was pretty sure I had to get them... looks like a PE, but I know it's not a true PE like you TBF are able to get

but it's def good enough for me!

are they..like..green??
"S T R E T C H"
==============================================================================================
Check out my listings for vintage footwear for sale!
OG Flightposites
OG Presto Cage
1999 Nike Air Jordan IV Blk/red
In The Game
Joined:
May 2006
Posts:
560
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Irvine, CA
Months ago | 15th August 2011 00:44
anybody know if the SPD Rose 1.5's on eBay by winnsports is legit? Might cop a pair...
Forum Mob / M.W.M.
Joined:
May 2010
Posts:
6,624
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Montreal
Months ago | 15th August 2011 01:16
Chris ~ FreakyFirstStep
Mall Walker Mafia ~ Western Canada Crew ~ The Wanderlust
Basketball Forum Mod
Kicks Knowledgeable
Joined:
Mar 2005
Posts:
753
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Aloha, OR
Months ago | 15th August 2011 01:22
shooter quit teasing us lol
lucky they're legit, that's where i got mine from
For Sale:
DS 9.5 AdiZero Rose 2.0 (L Train) $80+ship
DS 10 Roshe Run (Iguana) $70+ship
The Works
Joined:
Jul 2010
Posts:
1,793
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Deadmonton
Months ago | 15th August 2011 11:11
Shooter:
dayum...if it's the same green shoe we talked about before then double dayum!!

"S T R E T C H"
==============================================================================================
Check out my listings for vintage footwear for sale!
OG Flightposites
OG Presto Cage
1999 Nike Air Jordan IV Blk/red
Team Big Footers
Joined:
Mar 2010
Posts:
5,053
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Texas
Months ago | 15th August 2011 11:11
BRich:
the Howard 2 is THAT deal though.
My curiosity has officially been piqued.
**Dick-Rider of the Year**
Team Big Footers /
Mall Walker Mafia
KingCollinIII:
We Are Ninja you suck everyone dissagrees with you.
Awry:
...A member of Mall Walker Mafia from Texas? Stfu you 10 gallon hat wearing faggot.
Much Respect
Joined:
Jan 2003
Posts:
1,599
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Chicago
Months ago | 15th August 2011 13:42
Adidas AdiZero Rose x 1 of 1 Skullcandy D.Rose headphones. Skullcandy was suppose to send these headphones to D.Rose but never got around to it. Figured I'd break them out for the first time together.

Click to show pictures

Click to show pictures
Leaders1354 Chicago.
http://www.RegularOlTy.com
http://www.instagram.com/RegularOlTy
New Member
Joined:
Aug 2011
Posts:
52
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Anaheim, CA
Months ago | 15th August 2011 13:59
any legit sites I can purchase the playoffs Drose 1.5s?
There's only a few here w the 2 so if u want input on em ud have yo wait it out
[quote="We Are Ninja"]
What didst thou buy, Sir Bawse?
[/quote]
Gonna wait till i receive them to post pics! when I first saw them, I was pretty sure I had to get them... looks like a PE, but I know it's not a true PE like you TBF are able to get :lol: but it's def good enough for me!
Basketball4life - if you don't have 1.5's yet.. i would def try to get a pair first... have not heard of anyone being disappointed with their performance
[quote="Shooter"][quote="We Are Ninja"]
What didst thou buy, Sir Bawse?
[/quote]
Gonna wait till i receive them to post pics! when I first saw them, I was pretty sure I had to get them... looks like a PE, but I know it's not a true PE like you TBF are able to get :lol: but it's def good enough for me!
[/quote]
:P :P are they..like..green??
anybody know if the SPD Rose 1.5's on eBay by winnsports is legit? Might cop a pair...
Stretch - mayhaps! :lol: :lol: :P
shooter quit teasing us lol
lucky they're legit, that's where i got mine from
[quote="Shooter"]Stretch - mayhaps! :lol: :lol: :P[/quote]
dayum...if it's the same green shoe we talked about before then double dayum!! :P
[quote="BRich"]the Howard 2 is THAT deal though.[/quote]
My curiosity has officially been piqued.
Adidas AdiZero Rose x 1 of 1 Skullcandy D.Rose headphones. Skullcandy was suppose to send these headphones to D.Rose but never got around to it. Figured I'd break them out for the first time together.
[IMG]http://i52.tinypic.com/25gqf7k.jpg[/IMG]
[IMG]http://i55.tinypic.com/ezr49.png[/IMG]
any legit sites I can purchase the playoffs Drose 1.5s?