Quantcast
Kicks Knowledgeable
Kicks Knowledgeable
Joined:
Feb 2007
Posts:
747
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
socal
Anyone remember the twins that got duped by Zuckerberg in "The Social Network?" Well the real life twins actually created one and is giving out free shares to the first batch of people to sign up.

Invite Only

Not spam either, this shit is legit.
http://www.solecollector.com/forums/mp_search.php?search_name=quailmanisdope
______________________________________
WARNING= "monkeiboi" (Patrick Leu) is a scammer. Scammed me $1200 worth in shoes
Forum Ruler
Forum Ruler
Joined:
Sep 2009
Posts:
11,315
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
?
it's not going to be as much big as facebook/twitter i tell you for sure
FOR SALE:
DS Nike Air Foamsposite One Whiteout sz10.5 300$
Used Air Jordan True Blues 3 sz9.5 2001 150$(Priced Dropped)
DS Nike Air Foamsposite One Phoenix Suns sz10.5 350$
Used Nike Air Foamposite Pro Dark Pine 9.5 200$
Converse Chucks Taylor (Package Deal) sz9 & 9 1/2 80$
Air Jordans 1, 2,3,5,11,and 14 Retros Card 15$
VNDS Nike Sb Classic Low Cuts Chino/Safari sz9.5 65
DS Nike Sb Dunks Low Cuts Sequoia sz9.5
Used Nike Zoom Rookie LWP Glow In The Dark sz9.5 300$
VNDS Nike Lebron 10 Christmas sz9.5 200$
VNDS Air Jordan Powder 9 sz9 200$
2012 Funniest Member Of The Year
Forum Ruler
Forum Ruler
Joined:
Sep 2006
Posts:
10,149
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
San Jose/Santa Monica, CA
This will fail.
Click to show pictures

Hi. My name is Wilson.
Team Roshe.
Kicks Knowledgeable
Kicks Knowledgeable
Joined:
Feb 2007
Posts:
747
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
socal
Yeah, I agree with you guys. Nonetheless, if there is any chance that it does take off then, why not? And anyone who signs up, can start sending out referrals until the cap it.
http://www.solecollector.com/forums/mp_search.php?search_name=quailmanisdope
______________________________________
WARNING= "monkeiboi" (Patrick Leu) is a scammer. Scammed me $1200 worth in shoes
Forum Master
Forum Master
Joined:
Mar 2012
Posts:
4,405
Feedback:
Listings:
The site looks like crap. Will surely fail but then again there will be those anti-FB people who will be saying OH ZUKER SHITS ON FB! *waits for a 4chan picture about this*
Check out my listing for deals!
Canon EF-S 18-55mm IS Kit Lens
$50 Meet Up | $60 + 4% Shipped
Nike SB Levi Hyperstrike Size 9.5
$230 Meet Up | $240 + 4% Shipped
Nike SB SPoT Lance Mountain Size 9.5
$140 Meet Up | $150 + 4% Shipped
Nike SB Concord Size 9.5
$150 Meet Up | $160 + 4% Shipped
Nike SB Sequoia Custom Size 9.5
$80 Meet Up | $90 + 4% Shipped
Getting out of the shoe game.
PM me for more info.

NYC Meetups and Paypal only!
The Dynasty
The Dynasty
Joined:
Jun 2007
Posts:
22,602
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
ATLANTA
Zurker? shit ain't even subliminal lmfao direct fire
:.KAGE.
15/3/6/40/1
"If ya get jammed up don't mention mah naaame!"
Last edited on 11th May 2012 07:27 edited 1 times in total
OPTIONS
View Toolbar
View Emotions
Email thread updates
Anyone remember the twins that got duped by Zuckerberg in "The Social Network?" Well the real life twins actually created one and is giving out free shares to the first batch of people to sign up. [url=http://www.zurker.com/i-124705-begeffahiq]Invite Only[/url] Not spam either, this shit is legit.
it's not going to be as much big as facebook/twitter i tell you for sure
This will fail.
Yeah, I agree with you guys. Nonetheless, if there is any chance that it does take off then, why not? And anyone who signs up, can start sending out referrals until the cap it.
The site looks like crap. Will surely fail but then again there will be those anti-FB people who will be saying OH ZUKER SHITS ON FB! *waits for a 4chan picture about this*
Just signed up for the hell of it and this shit is fucking wack
Zurker? shit ain't even subliminal lmfao direct fire