Issue 38
Eastbay Blog
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Jun 2011
Posts:
128
Feedback:
Points:
1,230
Location:
Tucson, Arizona
http://tranandco.bigcartel.com/

Are these guys legit? They ay they used to be a titan on ebay...I wanna preorder the All Star Game KDIV's from em but I don't wanna get set up to get knocked down!
PSN/GT= SwaggaLikeMike
WANTED: 2011 True Blue IIIs, 2011 Metallic V's 2009 Space Jam 11's, size 11.5/12 HMU with offers
Much Respect
Much Respect
Joined:
Feb 2011
Posts:
1,251
Feedback:
Points:
12,477
Location:
College Station, TX
TheHustlersShoe:
http://tranandco.bigcartel.com/

Are these guys legit? They ay they used to be a titan on ebay...I wanna preorder the All Star Game KDIV's from em but I don't wanna get set up to get knocked down!


I'm in the same boat. Any mods out there with info on them?
"I COP what I like, I STOCK what I like, I ROCK what I like."


For Sale (all deadstock):
sz13 Lebron 9 Low "Floridians" (PM Me for Price)
sz15 Kobe VII Elite "Home"
sz14 Doernbecher AF1s

Grail Hunt (only looking for DS):
sz15 South Beach Lebron 8
sz14 Air Jordan 11 Space Jams
sz14 Air Jordan 11 Bred
sz14 Air Jordan 5 Raging Bull Pack
sz14 Air Jordan 4 Thunder (and Lightening)
sz15 KD4 Weatherman
sz14/15 Kobe 6 Barcelona Home/Away

Twitter: @MyKicksFly23
Sneaker Basics US - check out our Facebook Page
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Mar 2011
Posts:
41
Feedback:
Points:
344
MykicksFly:
TheHustlersShoe:
http://tranandco.bigcartel.com/

Are these guys legit? They ay they used to be a titan on ebay...I wanna preorder the All Star Game KDIV's from em but I don't wanna get set up to get knocked down!


I'm in the same boat. Any mods out there with info on them?


I wouldn't trust them.. They have LWP's that has never been even introduced to the public.
Frequent Visitor
Frequent Visitor
Joined:
Nov 2011
Posts:
292
Feedback:
Points:
9,964
Location:
london (UK)
they should be legit... i remember there was another topic on them and one of the staff replied they are legit
OPTIONS
View Toolbar
View Emotions
Email thread updates
http://tranandco.bigcartel.com/ Are these guys legit? They ay they used to be a titan on ebay...I wanna preorder the All Star Game KDIV's from em but I don't wanna get set up to get knocked down!
[quote="TheHustlersShoe"]http://tranandco.bigcartel.com/ Are these guys legit? They ay they used to be a titan on ebay...I wanna preorder the All Star Game KDIV's from em but I don't wanna get set up to get knocked down![/quote] I'm in the same boat. Any mods out there with info on them?
[quote="MykicksFly"][quote="TheHustlersShoe"]http://tranandco.bigcartel.com/ Are these guys legit? They ay they used to be a titan on ebay...I wanna preorder the All Star Game KDIV's from em but I don't wanna get set up to get knocked down![/quote] I'm in the same boat. Any mods out there with info on them?[/quote] I wouldn't trust them.. They have LWP's that has never been even introduced to the public.
they should be legit... i remember there was another topic on them and one of the staff replied they are legit