New Member
Joined:
Jan 2011
Posts:
50
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Chicago
Months ago | 28th July 2012 02:36
I only know if Osneaker is legit and it is.. But both sites are still pricey -__-
New Member
Joined:
Jul 2012
Posts:
130
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Staten Island, New York
Months ago | 19th August 2012 22:34
Frequent Visitor
Joined:
Feb 2005
Posts:
349
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
nyc
Months ago | 25th August 2012 15:38
Osneaker is the real deal
New Member
Joined:
Mar 2012
Posts:
53
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Washington, DC x Glasgow, UK
Months ago | 26th August 2012 15:02
I only use Wisekicks.com and Sneaker.st they seem to be the most legit
Follow on twitter x instagram - djblackhouse12
I work hard, pray harder. Drop mixtapes, go to school, and cop kicks all damn day
#KicksGroove
New Member
Joined:
Jan 2012
Posts:
165
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Va
Months ago | 27th August 2012 19:01
Seem legit, but when osneaker is selling nikeid kds, that seems a bit strange. thats just me...
New Member
Joined:
Dec 2012
Posts:
1
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Circle City
Months ago | 20th December 2012 17:21
Stay away from OSneaker, just spent a month of my life (emailing with no responses) the owner trying to get what I ordered prior to Christmas and ended up having to cancel my card through my bank to get my money back because he refused to send me the shoes or refund my money. Also any company that doesn't provide you name, address, or phone number screams SHEISTY.
If life was easy, everyone would be successful...
New Member
Joined:
Dec 2012
Posts:
41
Feedback:
Listings:
Months ago | 21st December 2012 17:19
osneaker is a legit site because i ordered black cement 3's off of their and sneakerfather i think is legit to
I only know if Osneaker is legit and it is.. But both sites are still pricey -__-
use this link u can get alot of legit websites and i ordered from some of them. Osneaker and sneakerfather are on this list
http://sneakershoebox.com/legit-list/
Osneaker is the real deal
I only use Wisekicks.com and Sneaker.st they seem to be the most legit
Seem legit, but when osneaker is selling nikeid kds, that seems a bit strange. thats just me...
Stay away from OSneaker, just spent a month of my life (emailing with no responses) the owner trying to get what I ordered prior to Christmas and ended up having to cancel my card through my bank to get my money back because he refused to send me the shoes or refund my money. Also any company that doesn't provide you name, address, or phone number screams SHEISTY.
osneaker is a legit site because i ordered black cement 3's off of their and sneakerfather i think is legit to
There legit websites
ive ordered from osneaker before they are a legit site u can trust them and so is sneakerfather i heard but i have never ordered from them though
both sites are legit but sneakerfather never has shoes to chose from