Kicks Knowledgeable
Joined:
Apr 2009
Posts:
758
Feedback:
Points:
1,232
Location:
Switzerland
Months ago | 13th July 2009 17:48
how do you see if they are fakes or not? just because you know if they have been released or not?
WANTED!! Size US9.5-10! PM me
Nike AM90 Gold Leaf, Nike AM1 Teal, Nike AM1 Greystone, Nike AM1 Wings & Waffles
BANNED
Joined:
Dec 2006
Posts:
918
Feedback:
Points:
0
Location:
Sacramento/California
Months ago | 15th July 2009 12:46
woooow they make fake nike runnners..lame
Sole Searching: VNNNNNNDS or DS
Size 9: Altitude XIII
Size 9: Olympic VII
Size 9: CDP IV
An important thing to remember is that if you suspect the shoes are fake [b:13e94d6fef]always pay with Paypal [/b:13e94d6fef]so you're covered.
Ebay discrepancies always favour the buyer, and sellers of fakes seldom want to abandon a username with a score of more than 20 merely to save the cost of postage.
Also, like AMJ said - you can bring down a ton of bricks on these shifty sellers if you really want to.
And since most of them know it, all you need to do is show them that you're not going give up until you get all your cash back.
[quote:ddef084ef3="AbeSb"]very informable info watch out fot them fakes people[/quote:ddef084ef3]
what?
:|
[quote:ddef084ef3="CherryBombHeatVision"]seriously doubtful AM1
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=110405450348[/quote:ddef084ef3]
well it says ID..but doesnt show an ID box, though it says "new in box"
Hello people!.
Can you help me to find out if these AM 90 are fake or good?.What do you think?.
Thank you very much!.
Pd: sorry for the image size.
[img:34d37abf14]http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/4053/buzuc1wkkgrhgohdejlll0o.jpg[/img:34d37abf14]
[quote:f248c62b3d="Gyzmo"]Hello people!.
Can you help me to find out if these AM 90 are fake or good?.What do you think?.
Thank you very much!.
Pd: sorry for the image size.
[url]http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/4053/buzuc1wkkgrhgohdejlll0o.jpg[/url][/quote:f248c62b3d]
there fake man.
http://cgi.ebay.com/New-Mens-Shoes-Nike-AIR-MAX-95-Gray-Green-Size-US-10_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trkparmsZ65Q3a1Q7c66Q3a4Q7c39Q3a1Q7c293Q3a1Q7c294Q3a200QQ_trksidZp3286Q2ec0Q2em14QQhashZitem414746525dQQitemZ280368665181QQptZUSQ5fMenQ5fsQ5fShoesQQsalenotsupported
Thought this was a funny fake auction-I didn't realize that they still made horrible fakes like this lol. Thought I'd share, but if this is inappropriate please lmk and I will take it down as I do not want to lose my account. I'm posting because it's funny to me. Yes, it'sa live auction, but an illegal 1 anyway (and I know no1 here is bidding, but I really wonder who is EVEN bidding pretty easy to see it's fake lol.
Just a suggestion, but I think a mod should clear this thread out of all the "thanks" and "i never knew they made fake ____" type comments. If all the actual helpful info (ie: pictures, seller names, auction links, etc) were concentrated in the first post this thread would probably be alot more useful.
just my 2 cents.
wow thanks for the heads up - very slight thing that i wouldnt have noticed
AHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHA........ :smh:
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/New-Rare-Retro-Nike-Air-Max-90-Premium-Mens-11-US-180_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trkparmsZ65Q3a1Q7c66Q3a2Q7c39Q3a1Q7c293Q3a1Q7c294Q3a50QQ_trksidZp3286Q2ec0Q2em14QQhashZitem3353b52903QQitemZ220447713539QQptZAUQ5fMenQ5fShoesQQsalenotsupported
http://cgi.ebay.com.au/Nike-Air-Max-90-Premium-Mens-Training-Shoes-Size-Us-11_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQ_trkparmsZ65Q3a1Q7c66Q3a2Q7c39Q3a1Q7c293Q3a2Q7c294Q3a50QQ_trksidZp3286Q2ec0Q2em14QQhashZitem29ff6bff44QQitemZ180378926916QQptZAUQ5fMenQ5fShoesQQsalenotsupported
how do you see if they are fakes or not? just because you know if they have been released or not?
woooow they make fake nike runnners..lame