Issue 38
Eastbay Blog
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Nov 2011
Posts:
79
Feedback:
Points:
316
Location:
Baltimore,Md
I'm still sort of new to the site,but not to buying shoes.I just need to know if a website like : VMVinc.com is legit. Are the shoes authentic and good quality. Any advice on this site,or to other legit sites is greatly appriciated.
Got Air Jordan XIII "Playoffs" deadstock in sz 10.5. looking to sell or trade.
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Oct 2011
Posts:
51
Feedback:
Points:
272
the website dont even exist..
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Jan 2011
Posts:
50
Feedback:
Points:
500
yes VMV inc is legit. There are plenty reviews for them on the web,and is in several legit lists
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Nov 2011
Posts:
79
Feedback:
Points:
316
Location:
Baltimore,Md
Marmaduqe:
yes VMV inc is legit. There are plenty reviews for them on the web,and is in several legit lists


Thanks. Do you know where I can find a legit list or 2. I used google,but I saw sites on the lists that came up that i know are bad
Got Air Jordan XIII "Playoffs" deadstock in sz 10.5. looking to sell or trade.
Kicks Knowledgeable
Kicks Knowledgeable
Joined:
Oct 2007
Posts:
603
Feedback:
Points:
2,452
Location:
Queens, Ny
I NEED OG AND RETRO GRAPE 5's SZ 11 NAME YOUR PRICE!

Check Out My Video Log!
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Nov 2011
Posts:
79
Feedback:
Points:
316
Location:
Baltimore,Md
thanks
Got Air Jordan XIII "Playoffs" deadstock in sz 10.5. looking to sell or trade.
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Dec 2011
Posts:
13
Feedback:
Points:
160
Marmaduqe:
yes VMV inc is legit. There are plenty reviews for them on the web,and is in several legit lists


yep ive copped off there before
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Jul 2011
Posts:
17
Feedback:
Points:
446
Location:
Providence, RI
great place to buy kicks
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Jan 2012
Posts:
51
Feedback:
Points:
354
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Apr 2011
Posts:
55
Feedback:
Points:
879
Location:
Queens, NY
Recently there was a video by Nightwing and he claimed VMV inc. was fraudulent. Buy at your own risk.
I'm still sort of new to the site,but not to buying shoes.I just need to know if a website like : VMVinc.com is legit. Are the shoes authentic and good quality. Any advice on this site,or to other legit sites is greatly appriciated.
the website dont even exist..
yes VMV inc is legit. There are plenty reviews for them on the web,and is in several legit lists
[quote="Marmaduqe"]yes VMV inc is legit. There are plenty reviews for them on the web,and is in several legit lists[/quote] Thanks. Do you know where I can find a legit list or 2. I used google,but I saw sites on the lists that came up that i know are bad
http://sneakershoebox.com/realwebsites.php
thanks
[quote="Marmaduqe"]yes VMV inc is legit. There are plenty reviews for them on the web,and is in several legit lists[/quote] yep ive copped off there before
great place to buy kicks
http://niketalk.yuku.com/topic/32113 Legit sites and links.
Recently there was a video by Nightwing and he claimed VMV inc. was fraudulent. Buy at your own risk.
Page 1 of 2
»2 1 «