Quantcast
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Sep 2011
Posts:
1
Feedback:
Listings:
Please help me see if these are legit or not. i asked the seller and he said they are but something about them makes me think they are fake
http://www.ebay.com/itm/180878301085?ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1438.l2649#ht_500wt_1287
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Sep 2011
Posts:
1
Feedback:
Listings:
Also i have more pictures if it helps just ask.
Kicks Knowledgeable
Kicks Knowledgeable
Joined:
Apr 2007
Posts:
649
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Bay Area 650/415
Please use legit check section.

You can access legit check sub-forum from ISS home page.
Wanted:
DS Royal 1 sz8.5-9.5
DB 3 in sz8.5-9.5
DB 9 in sz8.5-9.5
Ray Allen 13 in sz8.5-9.5
Finale XX3 sz8.5-9.5
Titanium XX3 sz8.5-9.5
Nike SB Thunder Blue in sz9
Nike SB Sequoia in sz9

Check my listings for sz8.5-10.5 sales.
Admin / Dynasty
Admin / Dynasty
Joined:
Nov 2008
Posts:
32,697
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
THE REAL MIAMI (305)
Jerseyhead >> Sneakerhead
TEAM.HEAT
TEAM.DOLPHINS


Please help me see if these are legit or not. i asked the seller and he said they are but something about them makes me think they are fake http://www.ebay.com/itm/180878301085?ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1438.l2649#ht_500wt_1287
Also i have more pictures if it helps just ask.
Please use legit check section. You can access legit check sub-forum from ISS home page.
http://solecollector.com/forums/62/Legit-Check/