Quantcast
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Oct 2010
Posts:
8
Feedback:
Listings:
Yo I was wondering if these kicks could be fake? I'm really into am90's and I'm lovin this color way but I don't wanna rock something fake and look like an idiot. If these are fake does anyone know where I can find these in size 8? Thanks ahead of time guys. Link is below:

http://www.ebay.com/itm/Nike-Air-Max-90-Premium-CBF-Brazil-333888-009-US7-11-/160688389686?pt=US_Men_s_Shoes&var=&hash=item6b1c851928#ht_2302wt_1107
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Oct 2010
Posts:
8
Feedback:
Listings:
Bump
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Oct 2010
Posts:
8
Feedback:
Listings:
Bump
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Oct 2010
Posts:
8
Feedback:
Listings:
Bump someone please help?
Counterfeit Cartel
Counterfeit Cartel
Joined:
Aug 2006
Posts:
8,250
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
MADISON SQUARE GARDEN
those are legit ive seen flightclub with a few pairs as well
PM FOR PRIVATE LEGIT CHECKS

=== All Nike Dunks, SB, & Air Jordan Specialist ===

Counterfeit Cartel

BIGGEST SCAMMER ON ISS STAY AWAY FROM JAYTY
New Member
New Member
Joined:
Oct 2010
Posts:
8
Feedback:
Listings:
Bump I just want another verification please
Yo I was wondering if these kicks could be fake? I'm really into am90's and I'm lovin this color way but I don't wanna rock something fake and look like an idiot. If these are fake does anyone know where I can find these in size 8? Thanks ahead of time guys. Link is below: http://www.ebay.com/itm/Nike-Air-Max-90-Premium-CBF-Brazil-333888-009-US7-11-/160688389686?pt=US_Men_s_Shoes&var=&hash=item6b1c851928#ht_2302wt_1107
Bump
Bump
Bump someone please help?
those are legit ive seen flightclub with a few pairs as well
Bump I just want another verification please