2,007
Online
|
Log In
|
Forgot Password
|
Register
HOME
FORUMS
ARCHIVE
RELEASES
MARKETPLACE
FEATURES
KICKSOLOGY
COLLABS
SUBSCRIBE
FILTER:
Air Jordan
Nike
adidas
PUMA
Nike SB
Under Armour
ASICS
New Balance
Tinker Hatfield
MORE:
Interview
Exclusive
WDYWT
OPTIONS:
Albums & Upload Images
Rules
FAQ
Marketplace Safety Guide
Profile
SOLEID:
SoleID Table
Sole Prizes
CONTRIBUTE:
Add Sneaker
Search
SOLEID:
SoleID Table
Sole Prizes
FILTER:
Jordan Release Dates
Nike Release Dates
adidas Release Dates
Puma Release Dates
Reebok Release Dates
MARKET:
New Listing - Sneakers
New Listing - Other
I Wanted Sneakers
Manage Listings
Manage Offers
Marketplace Safety Guide
Offers Made
FILTER:
Sneaker Features
WDYWT
Interviews
Exclusives
Kicks On Cards
4Cent Design
FILTER:
About Ko Team
Upcoming reviews
Kicksology terms 101
COMMUNITY:
Suggest a review
FILTER:
Our Exclusives
FILTER:
Current Issue
Back Issues
Order
The Week In Sneaks with Jacques Slade : May 24, 2013
Nike Lunar Flyknit Chukka - Wolf Grey - Available
Retro
$350.00
Retro
$170.00
Other
$150.00
Kobe
$120.00
LC on website
Watch this topic for replies
Sole Collector
->
Legit Check
jgonz8201
New Member
Joined:
Mar 2012
Posts:
30
Feedback:
0
Listings:
0
Location:
Houston, Texas
Months ago | 5th June 2012 15:30
www.soleflykickz.com
FS: DS Lebron 9 Elite Miami Vice, Size 9.5 - $550.00 shipped
OPEN TO OFFERS!
Last edited on 6th June 2012 14:27 edited 3 times in total
jgonz8201
New Member
Joined:
Mar 2012
Posts:
30
Feedback:
0
Listings:
0
Location:
Houston, Texas
Months ago | 6th June 2012 14:24
anyone???
FS: DS Lebron 9 Elite Miami Vice, Size 9.5 - $550.00 shipped
OPEN TO OFFERS!
sneakrgrl1
New Member
Joined:
Jun 2012
Posts:
128
Feedback:
0
Listings:
0
Location:
Orlando, FL
Months ago | 7th June 2012 20:44
http://store.kix-files.com/type/pre-order/
i need help...looks pretty real
milew666
New Member
Joined:
Dec 2011
Posts:
193
Feedback:
0
Listings:
0
Location:
Steubenville,Oh Columbus,OH
Months ago | 26th June 2012 15:27
I'd like to know as well, their sites says 100% authentic. Doesn't look like a bootleg site either. Anyone buy from them?
I asked her to eat the butt, and she said "what?"
Looking to buy
DS Jordan IV Cool Grey 8.5
dannyiss
Mod Mob / Sneaker Appraisers
Joined:
Jul 2010
Posts:
8,347
Feedback:
5
Listings:
0
Location:
?
Months ago | 26th June 2012 16:35
http://solecollector.com/forums/DO-NOT-ANSWER-LC-S-UNLESS-YOU-ARE-CC-OR-STAFF/62:21:1129766/
Avoid.
★
Mod Mob
★
S
-
S
-
S
||
Sneaker Appraisers
||
Counterfeit Cartel
||
Grammy Family
||
*nj
mafia
.
2012 Moderator and Counterfeit Specialist of the Year
www.soleflykickz.com
anyone???
http://store.kix-files.com/type/pre-order/ i need help...looks pretty real
I'd like to know as well, their sites says 100% authentic. Doesn't look like a bootleg site either. Anyone buy from them?
http://solecollector.com/forums/DO-NOT-ANSWER-LC-S-UNLESS-YOU-ARE-CC-OR-STAFF/62:21:1129766/ Avoid.
Sole Collector
->
Legit Check
Select a forum
Members Only
Sole Collector Magazine / Sole Collector Events
Collections
Jordan
Skateboarding
Basketball
Retro
Running & Training
More Brands
Kicksology
Customs & Restorations
Legit Check
Lounge
Clothing & Accessories
Music
Tech
Art & Photography
Sports Talk
Automotive
Archive
Flamethrower