In The Game
Joined:
Nov 2009
Posts:
420
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
SoCal 714 Area
Months ago | 4th January 2012 22:08
Size 8.5 South Beaches for Sale
Last edited on 5th January 2012 02:36 edited 1 times in total
In The Game
Joined:
Nov 2009
Posts:
420
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
SoCal 714 Area
Months ago | 4th January 2012 23:50
Size 8.5 South Beaches for Sale
In The Game
Joined:
Nov 2009
Posts:
420
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
SoCal 714 Area
Months ago | 5th January 2012 01:10
any active cc'ers at all ?9
Size 8.5 South Beaches for Sale
Frequent Visitor
Joined:
Oct 2008
Posts:
242
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Chicago
Months ago | 5th January 2012 01:31
seem legit...pics are a little small though
CHICAGO SNEAKERHEAD
SIZE 13 KOBE, LEBRON, KD buyer
In The Game
Joined:
Nov 2009
Posts:
420
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
SoCal 714 Area
Months ago | 5th January 2012 02:37
airpals23:
seem legit...pics are a little small though
lol? click on the pictures bro
Size 8.5 South Beaches for Sale
New Member
Joined:
Nov 2011
Posts:
20
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Anchorage, AK
Months ago | 5th January 2012 02:56
they do seem legit, everything checks out...whered u get them? here or ebay?
In The Game
Joined:
Nov 2009
Posts:
420
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
SoCal 714 Area
Months ago | 5th January 2012 02:59
there two pairs. the first link was ebay. the second was here, on solecollector
Size 8.5 South Beaches for Sale
In The Game
Joined:
Nov 2009
Posts:
420
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
SoCal 714 Area
Months ago | 5th January 2012 11:03
Looking for more opinions maybe from a cc
Size 8.5 South Beaches for Sale
In The Game
Joined:
Nov 2009
Posts:
420
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
SoCal 714 Area
Months ago | 6th January 2012 09:34
bump, looking for cc opinion
Size 8.5 South Beaches for Sale
In The Game
Joined:
Nov 2009
Posts:
420
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
SoCal 714 Area
Months ago | 7th January 2012 15:01
Size 8.5 South Beaches for Sale
Both of these pairs are already in my possession so I'm not sure if they still need to be tagged.
http://s16.photobucket.com/albums/b45/qbprince23/Jordan%2011s/
http://solecollector.com/Sneakers/Marketplace/193951/ds-2011-air-jordan-xi-11-s-concords/
bump
any active cc'ers at all ?9
seem legit...pics are a little small though
[quote="airpals23"]seem legit...pics are a little small though[/quote]
lol? click on the pictures bro
they do seem legit, everything checks out...whered u get them? here or ebay?
there two pairs. the first link was ebay. the second was here, on solecollector
Looking for more opinions maybe from a cc
bump, looking for cc opinion
Bump T_T