New Member
Joined:
Jan 2013
Posts:
2
Feedback:
Listings:
Months ago | 7th January 2013 19:06
I purchased these recently and cannot find information on them . Can anyone identify these ? Are they foreign or possibly fakes ? Any help would be appreciated.

Click to show pictures

Click to show pictures

Click to show pictures
New Member
Joined:
Jun 2011
Posts:
50
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
Atlanta, GA
Months ago | 7th January 2013 21:16
Wow! haven's seen those before !
New Member
Joined:
May 2011
Posts:
20
Feedback:
Listings:
Months ago | 19th February 2013 16:30
Pretty sure they're real, just an older model. Looks like Journey's used to sell them on their website.
Mod Mob / Sneaker Appraisers
Joined:
Jul 2010
Posts:
8,347
Feedback:
Listings:
Location:
?
Months ago | 19th February 2013 17:25
I believe they're called the Ben Franklins, definitely legit.
★Mod Mob★
S-S-S||Sneaker Appraisers||Counterfeit Cartel||Grammy Family||*njmafia.
2012 Moderator and Counterfeit Specialist of the Year
I purchased these recently and cannot find information on them . Can anyone identify these ? Are they foreign or possibly fakes ? Any help would be appreciated.
[img]http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c349/juicedss/2013-01-07185549_zps0ab9d26a.jpg[/img]
[img]http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c349/juicedss/2013-01-07185536_zpsb6edf908.jpg[/img]
[img]http://i30.photobucket.com/albums/c349/juicedss/2013-01-07185504_zps4463ad7e.jpg[/img]
Wow! haven's seen those before !
Pretty sure they're real, just an older model. Looks like Journey's used to sell them on their website.
I believe they're called the Ben Franklins, definitely legit.